Facebook Twitter YouTube E-mail

鉴定/感谢函

亲爱的w-inds. worldwide,

谢谢你们所做的一切!!!!! 若没有你们, 我真的很难找到任何有关w-inds. 的最新情报 (好多网站都是中日语,我完全看不懂). 因此,一直以来都是靠个好友提供新闻.  得知风饭遍布世界各地真的很开心, 你们让大家能够聚在一起, 大家都好棒! 今年我会参加w-inds.的夏巡, 而且是第一次.谢谢你们这么热心地帮我们买票呢.

你们都做得很好, 真的很谢谢!!

Yee Min (马来西亚)

——————————————

一封推荐书, 是没办法足够地表示w-inds. worldwide 是多么的棒的社群. 我会尽量地说服大家, 同时间也希望不会听起来太疯狂!

首先的自我介绍, 我是芷君, 现居悉尼, 热爱听日音; 最主要是… 5年的忠实风饭! 当然, 我很骄傲这一点,  和普遍粉丝一样, 我非常想和其他的风饭交流及分享对他们爱!  但令我沮丧的是, 没有个正式的论坛或社群是为他们成立的, 结果这段路变成了艰难的过程. 没有 粉丝是想孤独地支持着他们喜欢的艺人, 这么有才华的组合, 却那么被忽视及低估真的太可惜了!

但有一天在youtube上,我无意中看见了w-inds.worldwide所发的视频, 很惊讶竟然有大量的海外饭是真的存在! 这个链接把我引到了个 LJ 社群, 然后刚好里面的饭决定建立个 facebook社群把大家团结起来. 我就这么加入了, 不过羞于发表任何评论….虽然真是想太多了, 大家都很友善, 和谐,还有…比我更疯狂! 不久我也开始参与贴上图, 参与讨论. 这里也是个得到他们最新情报的好地方!

当然紧接着就是w-inds.也活跃的推特! 通过推特和facebook我认识了很多来自世界各地的风饭, 那感觉真的爽暴了! w-inds.worldwide成功地让世界上的风饭聚在一起, 大家都一样爱着w-inds., 希望他们一切顺利. 除此之外, 两位超棒的w-inds.worldwide创始人, Melissa 和Ash所带领举办的活动是很好的方法来让三子意识到支持他们饭不止限制在亚洲, 而是全世界!

身为风饭是不会怀疑三子超好的现场表演能力, 所以大家的心愿是想去体会他们在日本的演唱会. 但票是非常难拿到的, 这一点w-inds.worldwide真的帮了我很多!  经过5年的期盼, 我的心愿终于能在今年的大坂场实现了, 这一切, 若没有w-inds.worldwide的强大”网络”是没办法实现的!就总括来说, 因为这个社群, 我认识了很多可爱, 亲切的风饭.  我是多么的开心能成为她们的一份子!

==w-inds. worldwide….FIGHTO!!!!====

芷君 (澳洲)

——————————————

首先, 我真的很感谢你们成立了w-inds.worldwide把大家聚在一起. 这样会比LJ或是其他论坛显得较有次序多了. 能有时候和一群忠实风饭一起混一起开心感觉很好. 还有, 我很感激你们那么尽力地为大家帮忙买演唱会的票还有购买周边 (尤其日本以外的国家). 真的, 我记得 Melissa 一直在为武道馆那”差劲”的位子道歉, 其实我能够在那儿已经无限感激了, 哈哈. 所以说真的, 你们所作的一直都会被珍惜. <3

只是问问而已, 你们已经寄了我订的写真了吗? 我父母还没通知我所以只是想知道.. =/ 可能海关把它吃了也说不定. 我也还没收到Christie 寄的DVD box 呢 >.<

总之, 谢谢啦 ^^

Esther

——————————————

就以我是个新饭而言, w-inds. worldwide 社群的存在是让我在这迅速爱上w-inds.的道路占了很大的责任. 我平时听很多日韩歌手的曲子, w-inds. worldwide 也不是在众多社群中唯一的国际饭社群. 但两位创立人的纪律赢了我的尊重. 说实话, 我不是故意要黑的, 很多饭团会令我却步, 使我不想在论坛上活跃. 但当我看到w-inds. worldwide 的站长会立刻改正任何谣言,w-inds.之内的打击或是对别的艺人, 然后呼吁大家注重他们的音乐, 这使我变得活跃了…也成了个忠实的风饭!

正当我发现了w-inds. worldwide, 它们的录音计划也开始了. 那是我第一次参与这样的事! 然而龙一过后推了对这项活动的感想让我感觉好棒….是无法形容的心情呢.  w-inds.worldwide 的创立人和社群启发了新旧饭, 就比如说, 你可以支持你喜欢的艺人而不会显得不尊重.

w-inds. worldwide 最高!

Elizabeth

Facebook Twitter YouTube E-mail

Testimonials

Dear w-inds. worldwide,

Thank you so much for everything you have done!!!!!! Without this community, it would be very difficult for me to obtain news and updates on w-inds. (as a lot of sites are in Japanese or in Chinese, which i cannot understand). I had been relying a lot on a friend for the news. It is wonderful to know that there are lots of w-inds. fans all over the world, and you have brought us all together. Everyone has been great. I am attending this year’s w-inds. live tour (for the first time ever), thanks to your effort in getting us tickets.

You have done a very great job, thank you very much!

Best regards,
Yee Min (Malaysia)

——————————————

There are a few reasons why a testimonial isn’t enough to express how great the w-inds.worldwide community is and I shall try to make them sound convincing while not being too rabid!

Just as a self-introduction, I’m Zhi Jun, a Sydney-sider, a jpop lover; and the main point here…. a loyal w-inds. fangirl for 5 years!

Of course I’m proud of that and as a normal fan would do, I wanted to connect with lots of other fans to share my love for them! However, to my dismay, there wasn’t any official forum or community dedicated to them at all thus I found this journey a rather tough process. No fan likes to feel like a lone supporter, especially when it comes to one of their favorite artistes; and for such a talented group, it seemed too much of a shame they were so overlooked and underrated!

However one day while youtubing, I occasionally came across a video made by w-inds.worldwide and was honestly surprised at the number of overseas fans that actually existed! This link led me to the LJ community page (which I never knew about), and it just happened that the LJ fans decided to reunite everyone by creating a facebook group. I joined but as usual, remained a bit shy to say anything, though that was just silly because everyone was so warm, cheerful and well….miles crazier than me! So I started to actively post pictures and join in commenting. It was also a fantastic place to be kept updated with any of their recent activities!

Of course, twitter came next since w-inds. were active there too! I got to know many other fans all over the world just from twitter and facebook and seriously, it felt totally WONDERFUL! w-inds worldwide had successfully connected all of us, fans from all corners of the world, with the same love and interest for w-inds., all solely hoping for their best. Apart from that, the activities led by Melissa and Ash (the awesome founders of w-inds. worldwide) were just perfect in showing the boys how many people are still supporting them, not only in Asia but actually WORLDWIDE!

Also, all w-inds. fans know that the boys are great live artistes, so our ultimate wish is to actually see their live performances in Japan. However, tickets are especially hard to hit for and w-inds. worldwide has helped me greatly in this sense! After 5 years of yearning, I finally get to fulfill this wish in Osaka this year; and of course this would all be impossible without the existence of the great network that is w-inds.worldwide!! In summary, I’ve known so many awesome, lovely and sweet fans thanks to this community and no words can express how glad I am to be part of them!

===w-inds. worldwide…. FIGHTO!!!! =====

-Zhi Jun

——————————————

Hey girls,

First off, I’m really thankful for you creating ‘w-inds. worldwide’ as a means to bring everyone together. It just feels much more organised than just through LJ or so many forums.It’s nice to have a club of regulars to fangirl and meet up with, if we can. Also, your efforts to get us both to concerts and to get us difficult to get good (at least for the ones outside of Japan) are incredibly appreciated, really. I remember Melissa constantly apologising for the ‘crappy’ seat at Budokan, but I was so grateful to just be there, lol. So really, your efforts are always appreciated. <3

Just checking, but did you guys already send out my photobook? I didn’t hear my parents about it yet and I was just wondering. =/ Maybe customs ate it or something. Christie sent me the dvd box and that still hasn’t arrived either. >.<

Anyway, thanks again. ^^

Esther

——————————————

Being a new w-inds. fans and all, I think that the w-inds. worldwide community plays a big role in my fast tracked road to loving w-inds. I listen to many Japanese and Korean artists, and of course w-inds. worldwide is not the only international fan community as there are many out there. However, it was the discipline of the two founders that earned my respect. Frankly, and I mean this with no disrespect, many fandoms out there will turn me away from being active in any forums, but when I saw that the w-inds. worldwide leaders would instantly correct any rumors, or bashing not only of w-inds but of OTHER artists as well, and put emphasis on supporting their music, this helped me become more active and eventually a full supporting w-inds. fan. At the time I learned about w-inds. worldwide the video series project had started. That was the FIRST time I had EVER done anything like that, and to see Ryuchi tweet about it was such a good feeling, that I can’t find the correct word to describe it. That said, to me the w-inds.worldwide founders and community inspires old and new w-inds. fans, by example, that you can still support your favorite artist without being disrespectful. w-inds. worldwide 最高!

Elizabeth